	<u>Sa</u>	nctioned Strei	ngth and incum	bency position	in MoP&N	<u>G</u>
S.No.	Category / Name of Post	Level of Pay	Sanctioned Strength	Employees in position		Officers
	Group 'A'				S.No.	
1	Secretary	L-17	1	1	1	Shri Pankaj Jain
2	Additional Secretary	L-15	1	1	1	Shri Praveen Mal Khanooja
3	Additional Secretary & Financial Adviser		1	1	1	Ms. Kamini Chauhan Ratan
4	Joint Secretary	L-14	4+1	4	1	Ms. Esha Srivastava
					2	Ms. Sujata Sharma
					3	Shri Rohit Mathur
					4	Shri Asheesh Joshi
5	Economic Adviser	L-14	1	1	1	Shri Rajinder Kumar
6	Deputy Director General	L-14	1	1	1	Shri Dheeraj Kr. Ojha
7	Director/Joint Director	L-13/12	1	0		
8	Director/DS [Central Staffing Scheme]	L-13/12	6	6	1	Shri Vinod Seshan (Director)
					2	Shri Kushagra Mittal (Director)
					3	Shri Anand Kumar Jha (Director)
					4	Shri Kapil Verma (Director)
					5	Shri Deepak Srivastava (Director)
					6	Shri George Thomas(DS)
				;'		
9	Director/DS [CSS][8-1 (upgraded to JS in-	L-13/12	8	7	1	Shri Mrityunjay Jha (Director)
	situ)]				2	Shri Arun Kumar (Director)
					3	Shri Arvind Nath Jha (DS)
					4	Shri Rakesh Mishra(DS)
					5	Shri Samir Kumar Mohanty(DS)
					6	Shri Amit Bansal(DS)
					7	Shri Inder Jeet(DS)
10	PSO/Sr. PPS	L-13/ L-12	4	4		
					1	Shri Satyabrata Padhy (on loan basis to MoEdu)
					2	Shri Sampuran Singh

					3	Ms. Suman Mahi
					4	Shri Narender S. Negi
11	Joint Director (OL)	L-12	1	0		
12	Under Secretary	L-11	20	19	1	Shri Vinay Kumar
					2	Shri Shashi Shekhar Singh
					3	Shri Noas Kindo
					4	Shri Rakesh Pal
					5	Shri C.K. Vinay Kumar
					6	Shri Alok Kumar Sinha
					7	Shri Ankesh Kumar Srivastava
					8	Shri Kapil Kumar
					9	Shri Naveen Kumar
					10	Shri Ramji Lal Meena
					11	Shri Ranjit Kumar
					12	Shri Vikash Kumar
					13	Shri Ravi Pande
					14	Ms. Kala
					15	Shri Ramesh Krishna
					16	Shri Vikas Chandra Chaudhary
					17	Shri Rajesh Kumar
					18	Shri Manoj Kumar Jha
					19	Shri Kushal Dev Verma
13	Deputy Director (OL)	L-11	1	1	1	Ms. Shobhana Srivastava
14	Deputy Director (E&S)	L-11	1	1	1	Shri Vijay Kumar Mishra
			l		1	
15	PPS	L-11	13	12	1	Shri Manish Kr. Makhija
					2	Ms. K. Madhavi
					3	Shri Anand Mohan Jha (on loan basis to President Sectt.)
					4	Shri Anil Kumar Semwal
					5	Ms. Anjali Bhushan
					6	Shri Sanjiv Anand
					7	Shri Narendra Kr. Jaiswal
					8	Ms. Vidya Rajagopalan
					9	Ms. Tripta Bedi
					10	Ms. Parveen Arora
					10	1VIS. 1 di Vecili / li ola

					12	Ms. B. Vijaya
	<u>'</u>			1	I	
16	Assistant Director	L-10	2	2	1	Shri Sailesh Kumar
	(E&S)				2	Ms. Manisha
17	Assistant Director (OL)	L-10	2	1	1	Ms. Sandhya Nautiyal
	(0-)		69			
	Group 'B' (Gazetted)					
18	Section Officer	L-8/10	39	36	1	Ms. Sunita Sharma
					2	Ms. Sunita Verma
					3	Shri Hemant Kumar
					4	Shri Madan Mohan
					5	Shri Sukriti
					6	Shri Pardeep Kumar
					7	Ms. Geeta Sharma
					8	Shri Dinesh Chander
					9	Shri Varun Gupta
					10	Shri Sarfaraj Ahamad
					11	Ms. Nidhi Srivastava
					12	Ms. Pinki
					13	Shri Lokesh
					14	Shri Sachin Kumar Singh
					15	Shri Atul Gupta
					16	Shri Mridul Pant
					17	Shri Ashish Jain
					18	Shri K. Reguram
					19	Shri Polycarp Xess
					20	Ms. Saroj Dogra
					21	Shri N.K. Panda
					22	Shri Ranjit Kumar
					23	Shri Ram Dayal Meena
					24	Ms. Praneeta Dhoundiyal
					25	Shri Ravindra Kumar
					26	Shri Ganesh Mahto
					27	Shri Jatin Sahu
					28	Shri Raj Tilak
					29	Ms. Neha Sharma
					30	Shri Rakesh Kumar Malhotra
					31	Shri Naveen Kumar Sharma
					32	Shri Anil Kumar Rijhwani

					33	Ms. Chavi Gupta
					34	Shri Sandeep Kumar
					35	Shri Himanshu Manori
					36	Shri Sumit Kumar
	<u> </u>					
19	Private Secretary	L-8/10	20	8	1	Shri Jatinder Malik
					2	Shri Bechu Bhagat
					3	Ms. Kiran Gautam
					4	Ms. Kiran Nayyar
					5	Ms. Darshana Devi
					6	Ms. Dileshwari Manjhwar
					7	Shri Rajendra Kr. Meena
					8	Shri Babu Lal Meena
20	ALIO	L-7	1	1	1	Ms. Neeta
21	Sr. Statistical Officer	L-7	1	1	1	Shri Shyam Lal
	Group 'B' (Non- Gazetted)					
22	Assistant Section Officer	L-7	48	40	1	Shri B. Dharma Teja
					2	Shri Vijay Kumar
					3	Shri Rahul Verma
					4	Shri Satpal Yadav
					5	Shri Neeraj Kumar Nimal
					6	Shri Benny Renold Barwa
					7	Shri Tarun Pahal
					8	Shri Chetan Dixit
					9	Shri Manish Saini
					10	Ms. Sushmita
					11	Shri Anshuman Datta
					12	Shri Gopal Jee Rai
					13	Shri Abhishek Kumar
					14	Shri Damodar Prasad Mahto
					15	Shri Ram Niwas Singh
					16	Shri Yogesh Sekhri
					17	Shri Pankaj Kumar
					18	Shri Chintaman Mohd. Rafi
					19	Shri Niraj Kumar Suman
					20	Shri Akash Atrey

ĺ	1				21	Shri Tej Prakash
					22	Shri Bhagat Singh Rawat
					23	Shri Kamal Kishore
					24	Ms. Surbhi Hooda
					25	Shri Vivek Tiwari
					26	Shri Kirti Ranjan
					27	Shri Aryama Yugankar
					28	Shri Rohan Bahl
					29	Shri Dipesh Sundli
					30	Ms. Ankita
					31	Shri Shivam Dabas
					32	Shri Rahul Jain
					33	Shri Sanjeev Dalal
					34	Ms. Divya Parashar
					35	Shri Yogesh Kumar Jakhar
					36	Shri Nishant Yadav
					37	Shri Mayank Singh Bhadoriya
					38	Ms. Ankita Maurya
					39	Ms. Rupal Payal
					40	Shri Ankur Kumar
				l	1	1
23	Personal Assistant	L-7	14	1	1	Shri Ajeet Kumar
24	Sr. Translation Officer	L-7	2	2	1	Shri Santosh Kumar Jaiswal
					2	Ms. Pratima Shaw
25	Jr. Translation Officer	L-6	2	2	1	Ms. Aasmeen Malik
					2	Shri Aman Sharma
26	Jr. Statistical Officer	L-6	1	0		
	Group 'C'					
27	Sr. Secretariat Assistant	L-4	4	1	1	Shri Vikram singh
28	Steno Grade 'D'	L-4	26	31	1	Shri Pradeep Kumar Gupta
					2	Ms. Vipra Yadav
					3	Ms. Veena Tyagi
1					4	Ms. Anukriti Mahendra
					5	Ms. Manuja Rawat
					5	Ms. Manuja Rawat
					5	Ms. Manuja Rawat Ms. Vidhi Goel

					10	Ms. Rinki Lata
					11	Shri Sahil
					12	Shri Tarun Sharma
					13	Shri Shantnu Gopal Sharma
					14	Ms. Nosheen Siddiqui
					15	Shri Suraj Kumar
					16	Ms. Vani Budhouliya
					17	Shri Raghuveer Singh
					18	Shri Manish Kumar
					19	Shri Ankit Kumar
					20	Shri Ajay
					21	Ms. Deepika Singh
					22	Shri Pradeep Kumar Meena
					23	Shri Pankaj Lakra
					24	Shri Mehul Kumar
					25	Ms. Jyoti Kumari
					26	Ms. Yachna Chauhan
					27	Shri Harshit Jain
					28	Shri Ashutosh
					29	Shri Mukul Kumar
					30	Ms. Jasmeet Sehgal
					31	Ms. Bhavika Meena
29	Roneo Operator	L-4	1	0		
30	Jr. Secretariat	L-2	4	3	1	Shri Bhupender Kumar
	Assistant				2	Shri Vijendra Sharma
					3	Shri Avinash Saxena
31	Multi Tasking Staff	L-1	61	36	1	Shri Dudh Nath
					2	Ms. Beena Devi
					3	Shri Swami Nath
					4	Shri Rajbir Singh
					5	Shri Manoj Kumar
					6	Ms. Sonia
					7	Shri Pramod Kumar-I
					8	Ms. Manasvi Sehrawat
					9	Shri Raman Kumar
					10	Shri Vikas
					11	Shri Deepak Kumar-I
					12	Shri Vikas Malik
1					13	Shri Lalit

					15	Shri Dinesh Kumar Gurjar
					16	Shri Mahendra Saini
					17	Shri Deepak Pandey
					18	Shri Tarun Kumar
					19	Shri Mohit Srivastava
					20	Shri Pramod Kumar-II
					21	Shri Ankur Patel
					22	Shri Krishan Sharma
					23	Shri Neeraj Singh
					24	Shri Deepak Kumar-II
					25	Shri Arun Pandit
					26	Shri Nitish Kumar
					27	Shri Kartik Kumar
					28	Shri Amit Baghel
					29	Shri Gourav Singh
					30	Shri Anil
					31	Ms. Jyoti
					32	Ms. Kajal
					33	Shri Ajit Kumar Jha
					34	Shri Vipin Kumar
					35	Shri Ganpat Cheeta Rawat
					36	Shri Rajeev Kumar Singh
32	SCD Gr.I	L-5	1	0		
33	SCD Gr.II	L-4	1	0		
34	SCD Ordinary Grade	L-2	2	2	1	Shri Krishan Taehlan
					2	Shri Ashwani
35	Despatch Rider	L-2	2	1	1	Shri Sohan Lal
36	Manager Grade II (Canteen)	L-6	1	0		
37	Assistant Manager- cum-Store Keeper	L-4	1	0	0	
38	Halwai-cum-Cook	L-3	1	0		
39	Assistant Halwai-cum- Cook	L-2	1		1	Shri Manoj Rawat
40	Clerk	L-2	2	1	1	Shri Vicky
41	Canteen Attandant	L-1	7	2	1	Shri Amar Nath
					2	Ms. Rajendari